Space Science International

Editorial Board


Xenophon Moussas
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Associate Editors

Olga Evarestos Malandraki
National Observatory of Athens , Greece
Shuanggen Jin
Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Christmas Island
Yu Liu
Yunnan Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Editorial Board Members

Anna Vladimir Uryson
Lebedev Physical Institute of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Ladislav Hric
Astronomical Institute, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia
Mehmet Tanriver
Erciyes University Science Faculty / Institute, Turkey
Piyush Mukesh Mehta
University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Stefano Giuppi
National Institute for Astrophysics, Italy
Thomas Sinn
University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Xingyu Zhou Zhou
University of Texas At Austin, United States